boxlaurenmeader.jpg

boxlaurenmeader2.jpg

I got this box of of Lauren’s Blog.  She designed it.  Thereis a link to her tutorial at the end of this post.  I just love this paper I used and her design.  It is from We R Memory Keepers Urban Window Collection.  Hope I am giving you enough ideas for Christmas boxes!  I have a VERY special Kitchen Sink Project in the works as well.  So PLEASE keep checking in as I will have a countdown to it.  You do not need a score pal for this box.  I even scored around the white CS to frame my image.  I think you can see it if you look carefully.  I just used my scoring blade on my cutter.  I also used the word window punch because I don’t have the tag punch.  Hope you like it.  Stamps: Papertrey Ink ,  Paper: We R Memory Keepers,  Ribbon: American Crafts

http://laurenm.blogs.splitcoaststampers.com/2007/11/10/saturday-sketch-boxed-bag-holder/