ptiswakdown1.jpg

ptiswakdown2.jpg

ptiswackdown3.jpg

ptiswakdown4.jpg

So here it is!  This is how I used Lisa’s awesome heart notecard prinatable template!  I made this box from transparency and cardstock.  It is 2 inches wide and five inches tall.  I used the heart template as a thoughtful banner around the box attached with twine  in which I wrote things for my friend.  I have written inside: “You make my heart sing,” “I know you will always be there,” “You are always so encouraging” and “You make my day!”..  I then filled it with chocolate pretzel cookies.    All stamps used were from Papertrey Ink’s Sweet Love set. Also remember that this heart was designed by Lisa to fit perfectly inside the new small PTI heart tins!  Go and check out what the other girls made!  Please, if you have or would like to try this, please send me a link so we all can see it!

Lisa

Emily

Lauren

Debbie

Julie

Lynn

Jenn

Amy

Geny

Taylor