OK…seriously…this adorable stamp set is here to stay along with some more I got.  My first time playing with Inque Boutique stamps and I was pleased indeed with the results AND the price!  Yeah…you won’t believe the price points of these stamps.  This whole set was only $3.99!!  YUP!  Insane!  The stamps come as a non-mounted sticky rubber with the image on the back for easy placement seen through your block.  Then you are given the secret weapon stamping pad which you place under your paper before you stamp your image and you get a clean result every time.  The pad comes with EVERY set and the bigger sets come with their own clear case for easy easy storage.  I like it!  I don’t have to think about how I will store them.  I have even put my smaller birthday set like this one, with my bigger set, because they all get there own sheets that the stamps stick to for storage.  They also have cool stamp keepers for a great price if you want to do that.  It is kind of cool to browse their site.  I am also really pleased with how the masking of the cupcakes turned out and loving how my copics look with the images.  I hope you guys are having a great day!  Emma starts her cartooning camp today which I am SO excited about for her.  She is using my copics now.  I tell you, this girl has a future in cartooning.  She adores it with all of her heart, and if I let her use my copics, you know she is serious about it.  I spent a long time teaching her how the markers work.  She is doing a great job with them.  She is only 10, but very respectful of the tools, and very respectful of things and people in general.  I hope she gets a lot out of camp.  Here is a little video for ya about the secret weapon 😉

Cupcake Tower

Stamps: Mini Birthday Party Fun Inque Boutique

Paper: PTI Plum Pudding, Spring Moss, Lemon Tart, Stampers Select White

Ink: Pallete Noir

Ribbon: Plum Pudding Swiss Dot

Other: Copics, Daubers