I got these amazing little frame ornament wall-hanging thingies at Michaels for $2.00 I think!  I got three of them and I have to say I am in LOVE with them!  Aren’t they the cutest?  Of course as soon as John saw the picture he says “the bottom loop is crooked”.  I bent it back.  What can you ask for for $2.00!  lol.  Seriously though, they are primed wood and wire.  Fabu.  Love it.  What else will you use those tiny pictures they put into your photo package on?  These are those “keepsake” photos…the thumbnail type ones they stick into your package from Target now.  It was a perfect fit to add some other stuff with it. I know you are probably sick of this photo, but it was perfect for the colors I wanted. I am actually going to get the girls Christmas pics done soon this year.  They will be more casual.  Cute sweaters with matching scarves.  I chopped off Sophie’s hair in the summer, so she looks so different now from this picture!  She wanted to look like Lucy Pevencie from “Narnia”.  She is too cute. 

SO… have you all been thinking about how everyone is partying away on the big stamping cruise?  Man I wish I was there, but since I am fat and hairy (well at least right now), it may be best that I am home as not to scare everyone!!  LOL!  Have a great day!

Stamps: Snowfall, 2008 Holiday Tag Collection (Noel sentiment)

Paper: Pure Poppy, Stampers Select White, Sky Blue SU!

Ink: White Chalk, Pure Poppy

Ribbon: Pure Poppy Stitched Grosgrain

Other: Marvy Super Jumbo Snowflake Punch, Buttons, Martha Stewart Clear Glitter

