I think soon I will forget how to count in French. Maybe I should have done it all in German! At least I know my numbers well! So…the next Halloweeny Idea is for all of you who hate kids eating too much candy. I personally think that you are all of the cruel Mom’s πŸ˜‰ but now you can be cruel AND cool! Seriously though, no kid loves anything more than bubbles! So I took these little bubble containers which you can get in bulk from any party/wedding/craft store and wrapped them in the address labels from Papertrey Ink. I then used the Limitless Labels Set and the new Spooky Treats II set to make the spider labels for the front! Do you like it? These took me two seconds to make, but you would never know. So now you can be cool to the kids, teachers, AND healthy (I guess….I mean…if you HAVE to be!) πŸ˜‰

Stamps: Limitless Labels, Spooky Sweets II {Papertery Ink}

Paper: White Mailing Labels {Papertrey Ink}

Ink: Summer Sunrise, Plum Pudding, Midnight Black {Versa magic}

Ribbon: Summer Sunrise, Plum Pudding

