I think I had some of the best times making projects for this month’s release! The sets being released this month are so full of possibilities for all of your homemade gifts this year at Christmas. let’s face it, the economy is tough on us, so I will be trying my hardest in the upcoming months to show you some really great gift ideas that you can easily manage quickly and efficiently for your friends and family this year for all of the holidays coming up. This will become much of my focus for the posts to come, and I hope you enjoy them!

You already saw my “Build Your Own Snowman Kit” from the new “Made of Snow” stamp set (if you haven’t just scroll down), but here are some of the cards I made for this release!

This card was made using Melissa Bickford’s new “Merry and Bright” set!! Isn’t it so much fun!

and this card is done using the new “Home for the Holidays” companion set for “Boards and Beams”.

and of COURSE…this highly anticipated set “Mazel Tov!” and Mazel Tov Additions” Isn’t it incredible? Nichole did such an incredible job researching this entire set. I cannot wait to share it with all of my Jewish friends this year!!

All of the supplies for these cards can be found HERE in the Papertrey Ink forum!!

If you are wondering where my “Rustic Snowflake” project is…it is coming tomorrow!! πŸ™‚

