Life is so tough when you go from this:

To This:

In a matter of hours! So since my girls are back to school and following their new schedules both there and here with no complaining (so far), I think I am going to make them a little something special to come home to today πŸ™‚ I made this box to hold some sweet little pencils which I covered in the” Chocolate Alphabet” paper from the Chocolate Remix collection at Papertrey. Using Melissa Bickford’s new set “Floral Frenzy”, I made this cute little pencil box for them. I paired the stamps with the new stampers select vellum cardstock from Papertrey. Can you say AMAZING STUFF???? No my friends…it does NOT crack when you fold it!! Go ahead…fold the living daylights out of it…nothing with break! Yes…I am a little excited, can you tell? I love the cute sunflower stamp…perfect for fall colors and back to school πŸ™‚ Of course you have to send the girls back to school in Papertrey Style! Maybe I will sneak a little bit of pixie sticks in there too…what do you say?

On to a couple of other things! I have some Demi Design sightings for you πŸ™‚ The response in the downloading alone has been insane! I am happy that you like them πŸ™‚ So here are some great little projects done with them!

Here are some “Bats in the Belfrey” featured items:

Tammy

Julie Buhler

Lauri

Here are some using the “Piffaro” collection

Tobi Crawford

Julie Masse (sorry Julie πŸ™‚Β  I DID see this!)

Julie

Jewels

and here is one using the “Popular” Singlet

Lauri

OOH! And ANOTHER one from Lauri! I found this today after I made this post!!

Thanks everyone for posting links to me so I can find your great creations and publicly thank you for making my day!!! Please…if you have made a card using my paper, don’t hesitate to let me know! If I forgot you, it was completely by accident and I will add you right away to my list πŸ™‚

Supplies:

Stamps: Floral Frenzy Papertrey Ink

Paper: Stampers Select Vellum Cardstock PTI, Dark Chocolate PTI

Chocolate Remix 12×12 (Chocolate Alphabet)

Ink: Summer Sunrise, Dark Chocolate

Ribbon: Summer Sunrise Twill

