Don’t have the airbrush system for your copics and want to make a great background? No worries. What I did here was to make sure I had plenty of the stamped images on the paper before I started. That is the key. Keep your background space small enough that it won’t take you forever to color it, but big enough that you can add shadowing to your images which gives tehm depth and makes them look like they are jumping off the page at you. I used Text Boxed again as my stamp set. Do you see how different each of the cards look? You can really create a lot of different looks with this set. Yesterday’s card is so much more rustic looking. Today’s is modern and clean. Hope you have a great day! I am busy now making my projects for the Papertrey release. I have some really easy and fun ideas for you for gifts this season. Wait til you see!

Stamps: Text Boxed (Papertrey Ink)

Paper: Papertrey White, Berry Sorbet, Summer Sunrise, Basic Black SU!

Ink: Palette Noir Black

Other: Copics

