Thanks to everyone who has been loving these papers!  It has been a blast making them, so I wanted to hook y’all up with some fun links of rockin’ girls who are using them!  Thanks girls for a TON of inspiration!

Julie 

Julie Masse did such a fun card using “Recorder” from the “Piffaro”  collection!  I love how she used the cool sketch and colors in her “Latte Bella” stamp to create such a cute hip card!

 

My Photo Lauri made some great projects HERE using “Dresden” and HERE using the now retired “Metro”

  Jewels made an awesome example, showing “Zwinger” from the collection of “Dresden” matches perfectly with the new SU! color Kiwi Kiss!
My Photo Kimberly Crawford blew me away with the awesomeness she created showing what you can really do with these hybrid papers.  She even gives you a TUTORIAL for all of you too scared to try and digi scrap with your papers!
My Photo  Lynn Mercurio used two of the papers from “Piffaro” to create this fun design for her card!  I love the brads in the middle of the paper circles!  How fun!
My Photo  Steph’s card was the first card I ever saw with my papers!  here she printed them out on Kraft..which just looks so good!
What inspiration!  I hope this inspires you to use and post your creations with these papers!  If you do use them…I would love to know so I can spotlight YOU as well!!  It is a great encouragement to me to see all of the fun posts…you will never know!!  Have a great day!
