First off I wanted to say thank you to all of you who left a comment yesterday.  It is an encouragement like you will never know when I get comments from anyone about anything!!  Here is an Inque Boutique card I made using a new stamp set that I got.  I had a question about how I do that kind of ribbon treatment, and I will be showing you soon, but I am away at the moment and do not have my supplies.  It didn’t fall upon deaf ears!  I just adore ribbon, don’t you?  My favorite thing to do is to stamp on it…I am sure you have noticed!!  Well…stay tuned because on the 10th I will be showing you something very special utilizing the new set Nichole and I are coming out with that you will not want to miss!  I have been working extra hard for you all!!  Hope you like today’s fun card and I will fill you in on some other family things in a couple of days 😉  My kids have been busy learning some serious computer skills!  ( I would link you to the stamps, but it seems like they are having a website overhaul)  I will try to remember to edit this post to keep it up to date on the links!  Thanks

 

