Here are some more cards I made with the Floral Frenzy set from PTI.  I got bold with  the colors on the first card.  That is what is fun about doing one sheet wonder cards like this.  I always like to go a little bolder with the colors because the paper itself now becomes the focal point of the card.  To enhance it a little, I pierced around the leaf images.  Those leaf images were so neat, I thought I would turn them into tulips on the second card.  This card is a little more understated and simple. 

OK…a couple of things.  First of all, the response to Demi Design Patterned Paper has been incredible.  I have had well over 1,000 downloads of the papers I have offered up so far.  I will be releasing a new set of papers on Friday that I think you will absolutely flip over.  I have some friends making some samples to play along with me as we speak and I hope you are as excited as we are about them.  If you are new to Demi Design, please click Demi Design under categories in my sidebar.  They are FREE patterned paper for you to use whenever and however you want!  I just can’t wait til you see the new ones Friday.  I think your head will spin!

Floral Frenzy OSW Card

Floral Frenzy OSW Card
Stamps: Floral Frenzy
Paper: Plum Pudding, Summer Sunrise, Real Red SU!
Ink: Summer Sunrise. Plum Pudding, Aqua Mist,Spring Moss, Real Red SU!
Other: White Signo Pen

Floral Frenzytulips

Floral Frenzy Tulips
Stamps: Floral frenzy
Paper: Black SU!, Real Red SU!
Ink: Pallete Noir, Real Red SU!, Only Orange SU!, Old Olive SU!
Other: Rain Dots

