OK..I just have to say that this is my favorite card I made with the PTI release this month.  I love the back and Aqua Mist together as well as the band which is able to hold the paperclips as a gift and a card.  I think Melissa did a nice job of thinking out the flowers that fit in the cuttlebug dies as well as the sentiments which fit so nicely into the flower centers.  I really love this set.  

On a personal note, I am so excited to announce my youngest brother got engaged this past weekend!  It is so nice for him and I am so looking forward to meeting his fiancee.  No…I haven’t met her yet!!  I think this whole thing was one of those “We know we are in love and going to get married” sort of things that happens when you know you have found the right person for you.  He is a good looking guy and has been dating for years on and off, so it was nice he met the perfect girl.  So I will be meeting Anastasia on Thursday night with the girls.  John will be down at the shore working, but he will meet her soon.  I have of course seen pics of her and everyone else in the family has met her!  That is pretty sad since my brother and I live the closest to each other!  Well… I am ready to get packing.  I am headed home for a couple of days.  I will be in card frenzy mode! 

Floral Frenzy Paperclip Card

Floral Frenzy Paperclip Card
Stamps: Floral Frenzy
Paper: Aqua Mist cs, Everyday Blessings pp, chipboard
Ink: Aqua Mist, Noir Palette
Ribbon: Aqua Mist Stitched grosgrain
Other: Giant Paperclips, Cuttlebug Dies

