I had a little extra time to play with the new Boards and Beams set from Papertrey.  I loved playing with my copics to make this house seem a little distressed.  I like the look of the distressed boards, making it feel “lived in” and homey!  Also, I used the lavender moon card stock to mimic the look of boards behind the main image backed on the Plum Pudding card stock.  I hope you are all enjoying the sneak peeks from Nichole and the other stamp designers!  This is gearing up to be a fun release on the 15th!  I can’t wait for you to see my projects.  You should be expecting another set of paper from Demi Designs to play with soon!!  I was working diligently on it before coming down here to the shore and look forward to sharing it with you.  It should be a hit!  On the music front, I have been busy learning a pretty big score for a commercial recording session coming up next week.  Needless to say, I have not been resting on my laurels!  I am sure many of you are gearing up for CHA!!  If so…have a blast, and…I am jealous!!  Hope you have a great day!!

