Don’t you love it when you are in a store and you see the perfect paper that matches a stamp you own?  It is the best feeling!!  That is what happens to most of us a lot, and it did to me when I was in the store a while back and saw this crate paper!  I knew I had a Papertrey stamp that matched it to a T!  What do you think?? 

The stamp is from Papertrey’s Borders and Corners Monogram Edition.  LOVE this set.  It is so versitile and perfect for things just like this!  I then used a sentiment from Alli Miles’ Mailbox Greetings set.  Don’t you just love these fonts? This box hold a plethora of 3×3 cards, and I just love it!  So easy to make.  Please refer back to this post for the link to the directions.

Stamps: Papertrey Borders and Corners Monogram Edition, Mailbox Greetings

Paper: Crate paper (Crate Avenue Collection…STYLE)

Ink: Palette Noir

Ribbon: May Arts (Jacksonbelle Embellishments)

