So I am totally hoping you are going to love how this turned out as much as I do. I almost wish I weren’t going on vacation. This lack of teaching is seriously boosting my mojo around here! I had to pull this beauty of a stamp set out (Sweet Love) when I saw this paper in the store. it is like they were made for each other! Hope you like my little stationery set.

I just took the 12×12 paper and wanted to make the best use of these lovely scallops. Basically…I didn’t want to cut it…and I DIDN’T! I scored the paper at 5 inches and 7 inches, then turned it and scored at 2 inches and 10 inches. then I cut the slits in the middle and pulled up both sides. Voila, done!

Supplies:

Stamps: Sweet Love

Paper: Vintage Cream, Creative Imaginations “Narrative” Berry Sorbet

Ink: Black Stazon

Ribbon: Berry Sorbet Twill

