Well…Lisa Johnson has made a fantastic debut with her set “Flower Garden” and “Flower Garden Sentiments” to the Papertrey arsenal! I have a couple of more projects from this set half done on my desk and I can’t wait to share them with you. There are so many combinations you can make using this set. Here is some of what I came up with. Hope you like it.

The patterns you can make with this set are endless. The leaf and stem stamp is my favorite for these patterns. I used the stem stamp and did not ink up the entire stem, allowing it to be repeated with ease and stacked perfectly for the first card. In the second card, the little leaf stamp made for a wonderful faux grass. I have also used this leaf stamp in a different project I will show you when I get home from vacation. YES…

I am going on vacation starting Thursday for 2 weeks. BUT…COME VISIT THE BLOG STILL! I have posts that have been scheduled, so the blog will be updated and you can see more of my release projects as well as a couple of other goodies, so don’t think I am leaving you! We are surprising the kids and taking them to Disney World after school lets out. They have never been, and neither have I, so any hints on how to navigate this vacation would be great and welcomed! Have a great day!

