For friends like you who make my family feel like they are so loved.

Look at Nanny!  Look at all the love she received!  Can you believe we STILL have cards coming too!!  Simply amazing.  You are ALL so amazing I cannot even tell you how much it means to me!  Look what Nan’s neighbor surpised her with…

YEP! A barbershop quartet came ans serenaded her for her birthday!  How great is THAT!

Here is a picture of my little birthday girl Sophie (on the right) with a cake I made her so we could celebrate as a family.  I put a layer of pudding in between the layers of the cake.  Cake you say YUM????  just keep the cake refrigerated if you want to do this.  You don’t want the pudding to run and ooze.

I am also grateful today because I got my issue of Paper Crafts Magazine “Paper crafting with Kids” and I have been officially published for the first time.  My project is on page 78.   So many things to be grateful for!!  I haven’t a card to show you today because I spent the whole day yesterday on a date with my husband. He took a day off and we went to New Hope PA and had a day just to ourselves.  Stay tuned though as I have more from the “Kitchen” to show you tomorrow!!  Have a great day…and THANKS for EVERYTHING!

