When I say huge…I mean HUGE!!! Kitchen Sink has 8 new stamp sets!!! YES…8! AND…wait til you see them!! Everything you could want is in this release! The perfect boy set, an All American extravaganza, Background stamps that are more than just backgrounds, Sentiments that go on for days and OF COURSE…another FLOWER SET!!! So I made a couple of cards today from the new sets. I stuck with the same general color scheme for each card, because I just love this for an all-American look! Everything you see here is stamped!!

Wait til you see what the other girls have done with these as well!! I can’t wait to show you more throughout the week! ALSO!!! There is a Kitchen Sink Stamps Contest on the NEW blog!!! Go visit here to see more details! Kitchen Sink is Also welcoming a guest designer Lynn, and you can see her gallery on Splitcoast here. Go check out what the other girls have created!

Nicole Cook ~ Kitchen Sink Project of the Month!!

Tracy Durcan

Tammy Hershberger

Dee Jackson

Erika Martin

Julie Masse

Beth Silaika

Lori Tecler

Jan Tinkleberg

