Don’t ya love this card?

OK…You know how much I am in LOVE with these Doodle factory images, right? Well…guess what I have for you?? YEP! Doodle Factory Urban BLOG CANDY! So here is what you have to do to win it!! Just head over to THIS LINK and look at the sets and tell me who your favorite DF character is! Yes…they have names!! Isn’t that funny?? So let me know!! I am going to run this blog candy for 5 days!!! So on Sunday I will pick a random number and the winner will be sent out their set! Before I send my cards out, I really wanted to get a shot of all of them together. It will be hard to let this set go to the stamp shows, I am not going to lie!!!!

I am working on putting together an easy to follow digi guide for y’all!  So, please be patient and I will have the ABC’s (that is about as much as I know anyway) for the program I use.

Edited to add: The “tile” on the card above are just squares made with the 1 1/4 inch SU! square punch.  I daubed them with temping turquoise and not quite navy inks and glued them down to a 4×4 square of white paper.  this makes it look like grout.  🙂

