The sun is shining and the grass is green!  It is a Kitchen Sink kind of morning!  I made two cards for you today.  One for older people and one for younger.  I am guilty of saying the word in the “younger” card.  So what does that make me?  An old person who is trying too hard, that’s what!!

For the first card I used “Playful Frames and Journaling” for the Oval and “All in the Family” for the sentiment.  Man…that is really one BIG sentiment sheet!  So many combinations!  I also used the “Playful Frames and Journaling” set for the bottom card.  I made the brackets using the oval and cut it in half and used one of the flower stamps in the background.  I stamped the letters and question marks using the “Alphabet Buddy” set.  I stamped the letters and brackets in red stazon and went over the whole image in Poppy Red prismacolor markers.  I then took the golderod marker and shaded around the edges.  It gives the whole thing a nice urban edge to it.  The ribbon I got in Germany and the buttons are a perfect match from Buttons Galore and More.  Hope y’all have a great day!

