So please be kind! ๐Ÿ™‚ I am really having fun figuring this all out, now I just need to buy more stuff!

I know this picture must have been taken by one of Emma’s friends.ย  It was on her camera, but I just thought they looked so natural and happy together in this pic!

I made this page with the PTI paper that were available for downloading here from Nichole. It was the digital paper to match the “Spiral Bouquet” stamp set. I am kind of happy that I made this and came out alive at the end! I know that is silly, but I was really scared to try. I may try this again, so I will put an extra category on my sidebar for digi pages. Are any of you out there scared to try this? let me know if you are…I can probably help! Have a great Sunday. I am in the middle of my last concert run of the season. I had my second concert last night and my last one today at 3pm. It should go well. Thanks for looking!! Please let me know how I did! I need some encouragement on this one! ๐Ÿ™‚

