Ever feel like you need to live out loud and have a moment when you feel like just going for it? Well…here I chose and just let myself do it! I pulled out my Pretty Petals set from Kitchen Sink Stamps and my copics and adirondack black ink and just went for it! Sometimes you just have to be bright and unashamed about it!

OK…so I have a LOT going on this week. First off…the Papertrey release is tonight. I will be sharing my projects with you early tomorrow! I am also busy preparing the Stamp Simply Challenge in my head…not on paper yet. Also I have three concerts this weekend. I am busy learning the music for that since I didn’t get it all that long ago. I also received a nice photo from a colleague at school of me singing the solos in the Rossini….remember…the piece I was DREADING??? I still don’t like the piece, but the photo is lovely. I also found out that next year the piece will be Bach’s Magnificat, so all of a sudden I was a lot happier about the fact that I felt up against the wall with the Rossini this year. The Bach is one of my favorite pieces. Well…for that matter…anything by Bach is my favorite! I also put up some new videos on my myspace page of the Pergolesi Stabat Mater. Here is the picture of me singing:

Have a great day!

