A quick post for now as I am on my way to work, but who says your cards can’t match your home and even better, fit right in! Check this out!

If I left this on the top of my dresser, nobody would even realize! Don’t you love how the sheep match? Here is the card and ornament in real life…

I love these CHF stamps. I have been drooling over them for a while now! I finally broke down and got them as a birthday present to myself! I stamped right onto that muslin! Isn’t that fun? I cut it..(and it doesn’t matter if it is wonky) with pinking shears. primitives ARE wonky, so there is a lot of room for error! Good for me! I grunged up this Purely Pomegranate ribbon and cardstock so it wouldn’t be too bright. I also used Ranger Antique Distress ink. Thanks to Debbie Olson. She added it to her sheep at it made them just perfect!! Big surprise from Debbie!! There are a TON of stamps in this set and I can’t wait to play with them. Especially the crows. They are so creepy…yet fun! Did you see the projects for the sneak peeks of Papertrey today? Go to Nichole’s Blog and look at what the team was busy doing for todays post! Mine was so simple and fun! It would be so easy to make a ton of these for shower favors! Take a look!!! Please also read my post below and join this AMAZING challenge for an AMAZING woman!!! Thanks!!!! I Still need MANY more people to help out!!!!

