It is Friday, and you know what THAT means! This week Sharon gave us the challenge to “Think Spring” and use pink, green and flowers! A color combo that I have been obsessively using for a while now! I think it started when PTI came out with those great pinks that matched that great Spring Moss green! I couldn’t look at anything else! Well here is my “Think Spring” card in pink and green!
front

Then, it swings open to reveal more of a landscape and a place to write…

back

I really had a nice time playing with my prismacolor pencils and gamsol. It gives such a nice soft look to a spring card. Very mossy.

Here is the supply list:
Stamps: My Favorite Things “Can You Dig It?”
Paper: PTI: Stampers Select White, Spring Moss, Berry Sorbet, Sweet Blush
Ink: “Slate” Adirondack Ink
Other: Prismacolor Pencils, Gamsol, stickles, linen thread (SU!) sweet blush ribbon (PTI)

Please Make sure you visit these other awesome examples of this challenge!
Sharon Johnson
Julie Koerber
Tammy Hershberger
Dee Jackson
Janine Orchard
Jennifer Buck

After you try your pink and Green Spring Challenge, you can upload it to Splitcoast under keyword ssnotime33 and let us see it!! Thanks for playing!

