I hope you enjoy this card made from the PTI anniversary set which I am absolutely thrilled about.  I seriously about had a heart attack when I first saw this set.  The design of each special stamp evokes such a special feeling for me.  They remind me distinctively of stained glass windows or wood carvings you would find in fine cathedrals.  I have to say this is one of my favorite cards I have ever made.  If you earned this set…you were very lucky indeed.  If you visit Nichole’s blog today, you can see her more playful examples using this set. 

Now…I also tried making a post this weekend, but wordpress has been giving me some REAL issues in terms of loading photos, which are obviously the most important part of these posts.  I am sorry.  I have been stamping a lot, but it has ben a very fickle process dealing with the new re-vamped wordpress.  I have been in rehearsals all weekend which has been fun.  I have another one tonight.  Maybe I will bring my camera and take some pics.  How owuld you like that?  Would you guys like to see more pics of my every day life?  If so…let me know.  Sometimes it is interesting what I do.  Have an awesome day!!  I will be back tomorrow (wordpress willing) to show you my new Kitchen Sink card 🙂

