Can’t you imagine that for the sentiment for this card?  Aren’t these new images from Starving Artistamps FABULOUS??  They crack me the heck up!  ENABLER ALERT!!  I love an artist by the name of James Rizzi. He makes very brightly colored everything including city scapes that are all hand drawn in ink and then colored and taken to a printer and they work together to make two copies.  One of the copies he uses to cut out specific images to mount them on foam tape so the whole work has dimension.  Sound familiar?  Well…as soon as I saw these images I knew they HAD to have that Rizzi feel.  Rizzi is very popular in Germany as well, so when you go over there you see a lot of glassware and things with his art on them.  It is quite cool stuff.  I think if I had more time I would build up the city buildings even more, but I am not done playing yet.  SO…in honor of my new starving artistamps stamps here are some pictures that Tracey took from the booth at the show last weekend.  Remember…(enabler alert)…that that coupon in my sidebar is good on EVERYTHING at starving artistamps.  Just follow the directions when it takes you to the post when you order.

So here are some more pictures!  We had so much fun.  Everything was awesome minus the fact that someone swiped one of my DT samples!  I guess that is a form of flattery!  UGH!  I am sure it wasn’t the first time it happened!  Thanks Tracey so much for making my time with you guys so much fun!  Go check out the new doodle factory images!  These aren’t the only new themes that are out!!

