sasdandelionswatercolor.jpg

This is so cool.  Tracey at Starving Artistamps have offered my readersa forever 10% off!!  If you just put in the following code:

beckydis
sasidebar.jpg
Enter this code in the discount code box in the shopping cart to get 10% off your next new website order.
Once you enter the code, click recalculate. 
you should see the discount come up.
If you do not see the discount applied immediately, stop and contact them at strvingartistmp@aol.com
do not finalize your order or you will be charged the amount shown.
This discount can not be combined with any other offer.
I hope you also like this card I made with one of my favorite Starving Artistamps images!  I used Ranger Rick distressing ink and old olive ink and my water brush.  The paper is old olive SU! and the ribbon is Papertrey Ink spring moss grosgrain.
