Actually, this will take you more like three minutes!  If you are running out the door to a friend’s house and you want to bring a little something special, grab the new PTI “It’s a Celebration” set!  Wondering what to do with that tag stamp?  It is perfect for the PTI gift bags!  Throw in some of your favorite whole bean coffee, and you are good to go…in a couple of minutes!

pticoffeebag.jpg

If you have been wondering where I have been recently…well…I have been hit HARD with the flu!  I have been flat on my back the last couple of days (as well as today), hoping this evil thing will leave my body!!  If you want, I would love it if you visited my myspace page and took a listen to my new track I put up.  It will start playing automatically.  It is from a live concert I did with some friends of mine.  Some of the finest musicians in Philadelphia playing on period instruments.  I would love it if you rocked my listening counter today!!  Here is the link:

www.myspace.com/krebeccaoehlers

Let me know what you think!  It is a very cool movement from the Pergolesi Stabat Mater.

