OK..so I re-read the post underneath of this.  I think I came across sounding mean!!  I hope you don’t think I was being mean in saying you were wrong in guessing!!  I kind of feel bad about how that post read!!  Well…here is a REALLY COOL new find.  I found these Moleskine journals at Barnes and Noble.  They were like a little over $7.00 for a pack of three.  I just loved their size and how well they looked like they would alter.  So I bought them…for me…and for YOU!!!!!!!  SO…keep guessing about the project.  Here is another clue…It would be good for a son or daughter as well.  I am not ever going to tell you WHAT it is…but I WILL tell you that someone has guessed it in the post below.  If you have already commented below I will count those in the blog candy entries as well.  I will start counting from the post below into this post…if that make any sense!  OK…here is the book I altered (for my student) using starving artistamps (imagine), snap stamps (Harmony…her name) and SU! Doodle This. 

harmonynotebook.jpg

harmonynotebookblogcandy.jpg Now…how FUN would these be to alter!  You can even sew on them!  Staple them…fun times!!  I used some Tim Holtz acrylic fragments on mine with some river rock cardstock.  Just make a guess, because I gave you a BIG hint!! 

EDITED TO ADD… SORRY!  I forgot to tell you when I would pick a winner for the little journals!  It will be tomorrow (Friday)  at 4pm. 🙂

