Well…now it is Sophia’s time.  As soon as I saw this stamp from Paper Pretties, I knew I had to have it.  Period.  The stamp was called “Cuddle me Sophia” and here it is in a card I made for this post and for Sophia today.  Blue is her favorite color:

cuddle1.jpg

 cuddle2.jpg

You have to understand.  Sophia has had “Bear Bear” ever since she was seven months old.  Santa brought him on Christmas Eve and her life changed forever 😉  never again would they be separated EVER.  She has never once slept without him since the day she got him.  We almost lost him on a few occasions, the worst time being on a ski lift in Switzerland.  Thank goodness we noticed him as the doors were about to close!!  We would not have been able to get him back ever if that happened.  Bear Bear has weathered througout the years, showing signs of his age and how much he has been loved.  I thought I would share a history of Bear Bear.  I have put these pics in thumbnails, so just click on them to see them.

 sophia1.jpgsophia2.jpgsophia3.jpgSophia in the Dom in Aachen, Germany.sophia4.jpgsophia5.jpg A breakdown. 😦

 sophia6.jpgsophia7.jpg  at the top of Mt. Pilatus!!  BRR!!!!  It is SO high up there it’s not even funny.  sophia8.jpg in Lucerne Switzerland.

sophia9.jpg Driving the bus.  sophia10.jpgsophia11.jpgsophia12.jpg

sophia13.jpg those pics were all in Munich.  sophia14.jpg at Neuschwanstein.

sophia15.jpg in Rothenburg ob der Tauber sophia16.jpg Sophia and Bear Bear… always and forever 😉

NOW…how about some blog candy?  Well… you have been patient and I have given you one Kitchen Sink Project clue already for the project I will be revealing Monday,  March 3rd.  Clue #1 was: It will make a great Father’s Day gift.  Here is Clue #2:  It will make a good Mother’s Day gift.  HMMM… Now…to play along for THIS blog candy…

rencard_245x154.jpg a $10.00 Starbucks gift card!! 

You have to guess what my project will be.  On your mark get set….GO!!!  I want to hear from all of you…because I am SURE at least ONE of you can get it right…right?  Hmmm….  I really do want to hear from all of you who visit!  I will e-mail the winner, so you don’t have to come back and check. One entry per person please!  I will pick the winner on Wednesday at 2pm.  SO…hurry up and guess!!!

