Do you think I am excited?  Check this out!

ptinewpapers1.jpg

ptinewpapers2.jpg

ptinewpapers3.jpg

These are so much fun.  The papers are a lot heavier than I expected which is fantastic, because I went straight to making a box with it.  Can you image white tulips sitting in a bud vase in this box?  Stunning!  The ribbon is aqua mist twill PTI, the Papers and spring moss and aqua mist cardstock are the new PTI papers!!  I also used the new spring moss ink for the leaves.  I actually took regular stick on pearls and put silver chalk ink on them so they would match the stainless look of the sentiment.  I just loved how it turned out…giviong a real brushed nickel look to the pearls.  I am off to get ready for work, but wanted to post this right away this morning.  Please let me know if you have ANY questions regarding anything and I will answer in the comment boxes instead of individual e-mail so everyone can hear the answer.  Other business I will put up a link on my sidebar at some point today linking you to my twitter account. 

