So…have you seen the new “Playful Journaling” stamps from Kitchen Sink Stamps?  Here is a fun project I did with the girls school pics.  I took an old baby board book and altered it to put there pictures in it and a little about their accomplishments for the year.  All of the stamps are from this set.  The Paper is SU card-stock as well as American Crafts Paper on the front of the Album.  Scroll down to see the cool announcement at the end of this post!

kssplayfuljournal.jpg

kssplayfuljournal2.jpg

kssplayfuljournal3.jpg

kssplayfuljournal4.jpg

kssplayfuljournal5.jpg

kssplayfuljournal6.jpg

OK…so I am very excited to share with you that I am doing a project for Kitchen Sink Stamps again in March.  I am also excited to share that Maria had something manufactured again for my project!!  I am so excited I could burst.  This is going to be a super project and I am sure you will all think it is pretty cool too.  Now…if that isn’t already a good thing…I also want to have a couple of giveaways personally (from my heart)  for over 100,000 hits that I have received to this blog.  I think I will plan to have these giveaways just a couple of days before the project reveal so I can include the special item/s that I will be featuring!   Stay tuned…March 1st is just around the corner and the giveaways will have to start before that!  I will warn you when I have some things ready to go.  Do you want a week’s worth of goodies?  Rapid fire?  That would be fun!  Let me know! 

