Here are my designs for the Papertrey Ink Anniversary release!  I had a great time working on them!   I hope you guys had a great Valentine’s day…I am sure you ” fell in love” with everything in this release,  so use the plastic while hubby is still in a good mood!   At the very end of the post is where I wanted to introduce you to that cool new product I found!

Just Hatched Set:

neweggbox1.jpg

neweggbox2.jpg

neweggbox3.jpg Hard to tell in this photo…but I stamped “Inspiration in an Eggshell”  along the ribbon.

neweggbox4.jpg

justhatchedpendant.jpg More on this pendant below.

Another exclusive egg box I played with using: Women of Life, Everyday Blessings, Just Hatched and My punny Valentine (for the onesies).  This box features the new Papertrey Ribbon and Ink:

box2.jpg

babyonsiebox.jpg

babyonsiebox2.jpg

onsiesfront.jpg

Women of Life:

ptireleasewomenoflife.jpg

Everyday Blessings:

ptireleaseeverydayblessings.jpg

Polka Dot Basics:

ptireleasedots.jpg

Shapes by Design:

ptishapesbydesign.jpg

A Reversable Pendant:

ptishapesbydesignpendant.jpg The Front Side

shapesbydesignredsidependant.jpg The Back Side!

This is the new product I wanted to show you!  This pendant is actually comes with a hole in it and is made out of the same material as buttons!!  How great is that??  This product is called “Start Ups” by Buttons Galore and More.

 buttonsgalore.jpg  (Medium Square ones).

This company has many different sizes and shapes and sliders and everything!!  You can alter them in so many ways!  I only paid 2.99 for a whole bag!  They take stazon and alcohol inks.  Add them to cards, scrapbooking or make necklaces or bracelets out  of them!  Fabulous!!!!  Just ONE HOLE you don’t have to drill!!!!  I love it.

***all supply lists are over on the Papertrey Inkpad Site.  Thanks!

