sastrans.jpg

Isn’t this image beautiful?  It is a new image from Starving Artistamps.  I love how it looks with white stazon on transparency.  I added a little bit of stickles in the center to give it a little bling.  The paper is American Crafts (my favorite) and I hand wrote the sentiment.  Notice along the sides I just dotted the scallops with a white gel pen and I didn’t pierce them.  I thought just a simple polka dot down the side was plenty and mirrored what the top piece of paper has in it.  I am very pleased with how this one turned out.  It looks super in real life.  Have a great day!  Off to teach toddlers some music 🙂  Maybe you didn’t even know that I do that, but I volunteer at our local library teaching toddlers (and moms)  music.  It is a Musik Garten class.  I love those little kids!  So cute!

