OK…maybe that title was a bit suggestive…I  guess it is just in the naughty spirit of Dr. Feelgood!  As soon as I saw this set I wanted it BADLY!  Not only is Cammie hysterical…she can draw a great looking guy (supposedly this guy was modeled after her husband, but I am going to pretend I don’t know that because it kind of creeps me out) especially after reading the sentiments!  I made him look like MY husband…minus the serious broadcaster hairdo that he has.  Yes…my husband has had the same haircut since he was three.  Thanks Cammie for the great stamps!  She also RAK’ed me with a stunning card!!  I will put it up on my shelf 🙂  Now…”Wanna’ play doctor?”

dscn7494.jpg

That is a corkboard coaster I got at K-Mart!!!  Rock on K-Mart!  Isn’t it SO clinical looking!  I pushed some cute brads in there for tacks 🙂 You can get these awesome stamp at the Gina K store 🙂

