ptibeautiful-bloomspopup1.jpg

ptibeautifulbloomspopup2.jpg I posted earlier than I thought!  (I did two posts today)

I cannot begin to tell you how grateful I am about this PTI assignment.  I have felt like I have been auditioning and enjoying doing so for Papertrey the whole year long.  I hope I can inspire just one person to think out of the box and view images in a whole new light.  There are so many things to be grateful for in my life right now and a lot of them have to do with the new people I have met through this blog.  I have been given the gift to design for fantastic companies but more so I have been given the chance to get to know you.  I have become such fast friends with most of you who come to visit and I am so grateful for all of the fun times we have had here.  I can think of so many names it isn’t even funny!  Sorry I am blabbering again, but I wanted to tell you seriously that it has been so nice having you as what my husband and the husbands of many of you out there call “fake friends”.  Well…If they only REALLY knew how close we all have become in this little world of ours.   Such a blessing to me. 

Please visit Nichole’s blog daily now to see some more incredible things happening for the anniversary coming up. 

Card:

Stamps: PTI Beautiful Blooms, My Punny Valentine (grass)

Cardstock: SU! Real Red, White

Ink: Real Red, Lovely Lilac, Mellow Moss

Ribbons: Green Satin offray, Red w/ white polka dots from Michaels.

Accesories: Glue dots

This is a fully functioning pop up card.  Everything folds down and lays flat.

