kssloveandluckcard.jpg

I am totally in love with this card.  All of the stamps are from the new Kitchen Sink Stamps Love & Luck set.  I used this fantastic rubbery black paper that I got from that paper show.  You can’t really see, but it is two layers of black.  The layer with the pink CS is up on dimensionals.   I am completely obsessed with how cool this stuff feels.  It is really soft.  I then used Pink Passion CS, which I embossed in black EP.  The heart on the ribbon was stamped using pink passion ink with the solid heart onto the PP cardstock. Then I stamped using the filagree heart around the solid one using versa mark.  I then embossed that as well.  The little heart in the middle was stamped with black stazon ink to give a different texture to it.  The ribbon is actually two different ribbons.  The first is a satin ribbon with the eyelets.  I then put a black velvet ribbon in the middle.  It is SO yummy.  Hope you like it as much as I do.

