This is my response to my own project from before, but using the thinner Papertrey Ink boxes that our stamps come in.  These are Dove chocolate hearts:

ptisweetlovehearts1.jpg

Using the “Sweet Love” set again:

ptisweetlovehearts2.jpg

I covered each heart using the two different heart stamps in the set for a varied effect.  Kind of a “Chiaro-Oscuro” balance.  The paper is “My Mind’s Eye” Bohemia Blossom Birthday Paisley Pink.  When the box is empty there is a fantastic paisley print you can see through to the bottom.  Wonderful.  The ribbon is from Michaels.  These are also more traditional Valentine’s colors.

ptisweetlovehearts3.jpg

I stacked them sideways simply because of the shape of the chocolate.  They wouldn’t stay still.  The correct way to deal with this problem would be to make a sleeve for each row so they wouldn’t move and so they could all run up and down.  I was running out of time though, so I opted out of this idea.

Thanks so much for looking!

