AND THE WINNER IS: 

#35 picked ny random number.org

“I think you used Limitless Love and Sweet Labels….I hope! A great blog candy gift!”
Mary Puskar

Wow!  You guys all got it close or nailed it right on the head!  Nice guessing!  OK  here is what I used:

I used the “Sweet Love” set for the side.  I think you all got that.

I was surprised to think that some of you thought I used and masked the sheeps body for where I used the sentiment!  Cool idea…although it is just a boring jumbo and super jumbo scalloped circle punch with some caramel ink daubed along the sides.  Great idea though!

For the watch I used actually two limitless labels for the watch band itself and the face.  I stamped the first time with the stamp that has the two bold lines and two thin lines.  The I overstamped JUST the face of the watch with the other label stamp that has just the two lines because the circle in the middle is wider.  So I just inked up the middle circle and just offset the stamp enough to give it the illusion of depth on the watch face.  Then for the clasp I inked up and used the cupcake stamp minus inking up the flame for the candle!  Then for the bottom of the watch band I  just inked up the wrapper of the cupcake stamp and used that.  The holes were hand dotted in a fine tip sharpie.  Sorry, I wasn’t trying to fool you on that.  I felt like I had more control over it that way.   So that’s it!  Thanks so much for playing along!  I know some of you took it very seriously, and I just think that is so fantastic!  🙂 

