You know that saying “Dance like no one is watching” or…something like that…well, I thought it would be funny to to a little 4×4 card like that about flirting for Valentines Day.  So here it is.  I hand wrote the sentiment inside.  I think I will print it out next time, because it just doesn’t look too good LOL!! You know…the funny thing about this card is that you aren’t really sure who is trying to flirt with whom?  Any thoughts??  I guess you could give this to a guy or a girl!!

I used the Starving artistamps stamps for this along with white chalk ink that I swiped on the stamp to give a little more grungy look against the background.  I used an assortment of different color inks as well as types of ink to color in the images.  I used a prismacolor marker for the shadowing as well as a black glaze pen to make the stripes in the zebra and cat’s pants pop.

starvingartistampsflirt.jpg

starvingartistampsflirtinside.jpg

