OK… so I have to admit…I am a little proud of the fact that Nichole at PaperTrey Ink picked the set name I came up with in a little Splitcoast competition.  So I couldn’t open it for a while, because I just kept staring at my idea in print.  I know…that is dumb and childish, but I don’t care!  LOL!  I also had to take a picture of it before I opened it.  My husband would be so embarassed if he saw this right now!

mypunnyvalentine.jpg

OK…so I made a box like Nichole made for my Father- in- law who had a birthday back in December, but I told him I couldn’t make him something until this set came.  He has a love/ hate relationship with squirrels and he loves nuts, so I thought this would be perfect for him when I saw it.  He…well…quietly “gets rid of them” through his back window with his trusty gun.  Oh yeah…I said it.  I was thinking about putting a site mark on the squirrel, but I thought that would be a little much! LOL!  OK…so…here is what I made him.  I hope he likes it.

ptimypunnysquirrel.jpg

