Well…snowmen count as a New Year’s image, right?  It is still winter!  I am wishing you all joy in the coming year and hope all of you are healthy, prosperous and loved!!  Here is a little gift box and card I put together using my new Gina K stamps.  I used the Tsukineko pearl sky blue brilliance ink which is so shimmery in his scarf and snow!!  I also used going grey SU ink.  The DP is My Mind’s Eye Bluebird “All Boy” stripe/light blue.  I made a little shed roof over the snowman and used some silver stickles and some light blue rhinestone brads for shimmer.  I stamped the sentiment without inking up the little party noise maker next to it, because it didn’t match the snowman too well.  I then stamped the sentiment along my wide chocolate ribbon in color box white chalk ink which I let dry for a while and added that to the box.  Hope you like it.

ginaknewyear1.jpg

ginaknewyear2.jpg

ginaknewyear3.jpg

