doodlefactorysexy.jpg

OK…is this funny or what?  This guy is from the Doodle Factory Animals” set at Starving artistamps.  the sentiments are from the “Clipped out Words” set.  This set is so cool because it has all of these crazy words you will never find anywhere else.  On the inside of the card (which I failed to get a good picture of because a storm is a brewin’ here) has the same block sentiment and in red I stamped the word “Jealous” and put a BIG question mark next to it!  Too funny.  My husband loved it.  He asked if it was him. 

OK…so…from now until after Christmas I can’t say I will be posting a whole lot.  Of course I kind of said that before, but now I really mean it 🙂  You may want to add me to google reader or feedblitz or something so you can be updated with my posts.  I have so much work from now until Christmas it will be hard to keep up, so I need to focus on getting things done in my off time.  I hope you understand.  I will post when I am able to.

HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS and thanks so much for all of your love!!

