hannahsepia.jpg

hannah1.jpg

hannah2.jpg

It really IS raining here!  I finally got to play with my Hanna stamps that I received a while back.  WOW…I still have three or more other sets I still need to get to!  I need to lay off the projects for a while and make some cards!!  I just love this color combo.  I used Certainly Celery, elegant eggplant and what WOULD be real red, but I used some DP instead.  It has a little bit of marble in it which is hard to detect in real life let alone in the photo.  I used American Crafts Bookshelf Seuss paper for the jacket and umbrella.  I colored her using prismacolor markers (for her skin I used my blender pen and some blush blossom ink)  and some crystal effects for the shine on her boots and puddle.  Hope you like her as much as I do.

