mftbag.jpg

First off…sorry about the photo.  I had to take it early this morning before I go to teach.

I got these MFT digi papers (super cheap and just plain great) in olive two days ago and made this paper purse out of it. (template is in my sidebar under templates/tutorials)

I printed it out onto glossy CS (which you can’t tell because of the pic) and I LOVE how it turned out.  The tag was also printed onto glossy CS and is found on the paper crafts website.  It is a Nichole Heady design and fits in the large oval scallop.  This is the same tag I shrunk down to fit on the necklace packaging two posts down.  This bag hold two CD’s perfectly.  I also made paper curls after printing the same pattern paer onto regular typing paper.  It was a fun things for the girls to help me with.  The ribbon is from Michaels.  This paper comes in JPG format, so even if you do not have photoshop…you are fine and can use it as much as you want!!!  Get some…it is cheap…like 3 bucks for 5 papers or something!

OK…my music pic of the season.  In case you were looking for fantastic Christmas music with some great arrangements!!  My FAVORITE album at Christmas is…

 “Home for Christmas” Anne Sofie von Otter.

home-for-christmas.jpg  She is the greatest girls…really.  

Have a great day!!!

PS.  I wanted to aplogize that somehow after posting my coaster tutorial, all of my posts before that ended up in all caps, bold and underlined.  That is extremely annoying and rude, but I can’t seem to fix it.  I think if you click onto the title of the post you want to read, it may come up normal for you.  You may want to try if you go to a tutorial or template, becasue not only is it rude, but it is very hard to read.  I think it had to do with the fact that I imported a font from word for my tutorial.  I think.  Sorry.

