ptisubmissionmonogram1.jpg

pendant.jpg

pendantside.jpg

I made this acrylic block necklace using the new stamps from PaperTrey Ink.  I plan to have these in my etsy store as well.  The necklace is completely waterproof and can be personalized easily.  I stamped inside the tin on a piece of glossy cardstock using the leaf stamp in the  new “spiral bouquet” set.  I masked where the pendant would fall so you can clearly see the initial through the block.  I took the tag that Nichole had designed for paper crafts magazine and shrunk it to a quarter size sheet before printing and came up with this size oval.  Small enough to put it the jumbo square punch to bring the square element from the pendant onto the packaging.  I hope you enjoy this.  I have been wearing it for about two weeks now and love it!

