***PHOTO REMOVED FOR PUBLICATION***

I have started a new category on my blog called “{Hemidemisemiquaver Home}”.  In this category I will feature little tid bits about how you can make sense of stamping when it comes to home decor.  I hope you like it, and when I think of inspiring ideas, I will post them in this category so it is easy to reference back to them later.

These Santas are from the PaperTrey Ink’s “Believe” set.  This was the same color scheme and design of the Santa that I did on my pyramid box.  The colors are perfect for my dining room, so I didn’t change a thing.  The star in his hand is also coordinates with the stars on the candle ring that is on there, so it worked very well.  I used Kraft cardstock and a white gel pen to color his beard.  I have them attached to all five arms using two small dimensionals.

Check back tonight at 6pm eastern time for the winner of the blog candy to celebrate the new Kitchen Sink Stamps release THIS MONDAY!

