tracybox1.jpg

tracyboxcards.jpg

tracyboxcards2.jpg

I saw this box over on Tracy’s site and asked her if she had a template.  She said she would have to figure it out because she just “threw it together” (awesome) , so she figured it out and wrote it down just for me 🙂  Thanks Tracy.  I love going to her site to see all of her amazing photographs.  Sometimes I go over there just to calm my soul down!  her box is pictured in this tutorial link, so you can see it, but you should go to her site and look a couple of posts back to see the cards she did with it.  Just so beautiful!  I made mine without the ribbon holding it closed.  You may want the ribbon…the tab is small, so it does like to open.  Mine was pretty nice to me though.  I also made these cards virually “stampless”  Just some big bold DP and a dauber with chocolate chip ink and it took the Kraft to a different level to match the DP.  The ribbon is American Crafts.  The Paper is We R Memory Keepers Boho Chic Whimsy Wild.   I like how the white gel pen rises from the darker daubed background.  Enjoy ANOTHER box!!! 

                                            tracys-card-holder-box.doc

