boxfornotecards.jpg

 3x3cardsrust.jpg

This is a wonderful box that Melanie gave me the template for to share!!  YUMMY!!!  It holds these great 3×3’s and it is different from the one I shared with you from before.  I know you are probably going to ring my neck with sharing all of these boxes, but everyone has been so kind to show me some new ones I haven’t seen, so I just HAVE to make them, right??  This box came together nicely and it was very easy.  I made a sleeve with the a strip of the chocolate brown DP that I stamped in craft with the lines stamp from Kitchen Sink “Backgrounds and Borders”.  Then I smudged it so it didn’t look perfect.  I know you can’t tell, because I have that lovely chocolate brown satin ribbon (Michaels)  tied around it as well.  I have ONE more box I will show you tomorrow, OK?  Don’t be mad!!!  Just think about how useful they will all be one day just sitting in my sidebar under tutorials!!  Also…THANKS Jana for the tip on the box I made in the last post!  BOXAPALOOZA!!

Here is the TUTORIAL: templatefor3x3liddedbox1.doc

