kitchensinksnowflurrystacked.jpg

I am so excited about this new release.  I actually hit 25,000 a while back, but wanted to give you a chance to win a set from this AMAZING new release from Kitchen Sink Stamps.  The prize will be my favorite set so far.  “Playful Christmas”  kitchensinkplayfulchristmaslogo.jpg

The Christmas Tree set.  Love this set!!!  If you like the card above, it was made with the Snow Flurry Set.  So many wonderful things to choose from, right?  All you have to do to win this blog candy is share with me what your favorite new set from Kitchen Sink is, and which of my cards you like best that I have made so far with these sets.  There will be more to come!  I will draw a number on Thursday morning at 9am to see who takes home everything AND the Kitchen Sink!  One entry per person please!

